Breaking Benjamin have premiered their brand new single “Failure”. The song is the first single off their long-awaited new album and can be streamed above. The new disc titled Dusk Before Dawn will hit record stores on June 23 via Hollywood Records. It will be the band’s fifth studio effort and the follow up to 2009’s Dear Agony which peaked at #4 on the Billboard Top 200 and #1 on both Top Rock Albums and Top Hard Rock Albums.The band has several major festival appearances booked this spring and summer including Rock On The Range, Rocklahoma and 93.3 WMMR‘s MMR*B*Q. In addition to their festival appearances, Breaking Benjamin will be touring with Young Guns across the U.S. – by Matt Bishop

Breaking Benjamin Dark Before Dawn Cover

1. Dark
2. Failure
3. Angels Fall
4. Break The Silence
5. Hollow
6. Close To Heaven
7. Bury Me Alive
8. Never Again
9. The Great Divide
10. Ashes of Eden
11. Defeated
12. Dawn


About Matt Bishop

Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music. The way you used to hear rock, see rock, and feel rock is going to be shattered into a million pieces, reassembled, and revived. Dive into the realm of rock with interviews, concert coverage, and breaking news that make the music seem real again - in your ears, in your mind, and right in front of your very eyes. You'll feel the cool steel of the guitar strings and the smooth wood grain of the drum sticks right in your hands, all with the echoes of reverb in your head. This is the way rock was supposed to be experienced. Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music.
Bookmark the permalink.