Foo Fighters Release ‘Live In London’ EP

Foo Fighters [© Brantley Guttierez]

(TRR) – Foo Fighters have unveiled a brand new live EP 00111125 – Live In London. The 6-song offering contains some of the band’s biggest hits including “The Pretender,” “These Days,” “Everlong,” and others. The EP is available now for streaming across all major platforms HERE.

1. The Pretender
2. White Limo
3. Arlandria
4. Walk
5. These Days
6. Everlong

About Matt Bishop

Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music. The way you used to hear rock, see rock, and feel rock is going to be shattered into a million pieces, reassembled, and revived. Dive into the realm of rock with interviews, concert coverage, and breaking news that make the music seem real again - in your ears, in your mind, and right in front of your very eyes. You'll feel the cool steel of the guitar strings and the smooth wood grain of the drum sticks right in your hands, all with the echoes of reverb in your head. This is the way rock was supposed to be experienced. Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music.
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.