Home Rock News Limp Bizkit Confirm New Album ‘Still Sucks’

Limp Bizkit Confirm New Album ‘Still Sucks’

Limp Bizkit Confirm New Album ‘Still Sucks’

The album drops on October 31

Limp Bizkit [Matt Bishop Photo]

Limp Bizkit have finally confirmed their new album Still Sucks. The new disc – which is over a decade in the making – drops on October 31. The album’s lead single “Dad Vibes” is streaming now.

The band first introduced the song by playing a snippet during their celebrated performance at Lollapalooza back in July.

Check out the cover art and full tracklisting for Still Sucks below.

Limp Bizkit’s last studio album was 2011’s Gold Cobra. The record peaked at No. 16 on the Billboard 200, and cracked the Top 5 across all the Rock, Hard Rock, and Alternative albums charts. Since then, the band had reportedly been working on the follow-up titled Stampede of the Disco Elephants. The album was reportedly due out in 2015. 

Despite having no new music to support, Limp Bizkit have continued to tour sporadically and play festivals over the last few years.

After Lollapalooza, Limp Bizkit started a short North American tour with Spiritbox, but the trek came to a halt reportedly due to COVID-19 issues.

Limp Bizkit Still Sucks New Album 2021

Limp Bizkit – Still Sucks

1. Out of Style
2. Dirty Rotten Bizkit
3. Dad Vibes
4. Turn It Up, Bitch
5. Don’t Change
6. You Bring Out The Worst In Me
7. Love The Hate
8. Barnacle
9. Empty Hole
10. Pill Popper
11. Snacky Poo
12. Goodbye