Home » Korn Announce New Album ‘The Nothing’, Share First Single

Korn Announce New Album ‘The Nothing’, Share First Single

Korn Announce New Album ‘The Nothing’, Share First Single

Korn [© Matt Bishop Photo for The Rock Revival]
(TRR) – Heavy music icons Korn have announced a brand new studio album The Nothing. The album is set for release on September 13 via Roadrunner/Elektra. In addition to the album announcement, Korn have also released the disc’s first single “You’ll Never Find Me. The official visualizer for the track can be streamed below.

Korn frontman Jonathan Davis says of the album, “Deep within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one – pulling at us every moment of our lives.

It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment. It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence. There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists – where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to The Nothing.”

On July 18, Korn will embark on a massive co-headliner with Alice In Chains featuring special guests Underoath. The Fever 333 and HO99O9 will provide support on select dates respectively. Dates and ticket information are available HERE.

Korn The Nothing













  1. The End Begins
  2. Cold
  3. You’ll Never Find Me
  4. The Darkness is Revealing
  5. Idiosyncrasy
  6. The Seduction Of Indulgence
  7. Finally Free
  8. Can You Hear Me
  9. The Ringmaster
  10. Gravity Of Discomfort
  11. H@rd3r
  12. This Loss
  13. Surrender To Failure