Attack Attack! Change Line-Up in 2013, Release New Single

Metalcore giants Attack Attack! have recently announced a huge line-up chance that includes the departure of vocalist Caleb Shomo and founding member, bassist John Holgado. The band has already replaced Shomo and Holgado with vocalist Phil Druyor, formerly of I Am Abomination, and bassist Tyler Sapp. Back in December, Holgado announced via Instagram that he would be… Continue reading