Disturbed Announce Second Leg Of Evolution Tour

Disturbed

Disturbed [© Matt Bishop Photo]

(TRR) – Disturbed are extending their Evolution World Tour. The band have added second North American leg that kicks off on July 21 at the Mankato Civic Center in Mankato, MN and wraps up on October 11 at Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, MO. Special guests for the run will be Pop Evil and In This Moment on respective dates.

REVIEW + PHOTOS: Disturbed, Three Days Grace On Fire In Philadelphia

Tickets for Disturbed’s tour go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, March 29th at 10:00AM local time HERE. Citi is the official presale credit card for the tour, and Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Wednesday, March 27th at 10:00AM local time until Thursday, March 28th at 10:00PM local time. Every ticket purchased online for Disturbed includes your choice of a CD or digital copy of the band’s latest album Evolution. You’ll receive instructions via email on how to redeem your album after ticket purchase. A limited number of VIP tickets will also be available.

Disturbed’s seventh studio LP Evolution (Reprise/Warner Bros. Records) debuted at No. 4 on the Billboard Top 200, as well as No. 1 on both the Billboard Rock and Alternative charts.

Sunday, July 21 Mankato, MN Mankato Civic Center^
Tuesday, July 23 Winnipeg, MB Bell MTS Place^
Wednesday, July 24 Regina, SK Brandt Centre^
Sunday, July 28 Billings, MT Rimrock Auto Arena^
Tuesday, July 30 Boise, ID Taco Bell Arena^
Wednesday, July 31 Spokane, WA Spokane Arena*
Friday, August 02 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre*
Saturday, August 03 Portland, OR Moda Center*
Tuesday, August 6 Sturgis, SD Sturgis Buffalo Chip%
Thursday, September 19 Estero, FL Hertz Arena*
Saturday, September 21 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena*
Sunday, September 22 Orlando, FL Amway Center*
Tuesday, September 24 Greenville, SC Bon Secours Wellness Arena*
Wednesday, September 25 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Arena
Friday, September 27 Huntington, WV Big Sandy Superstore Arena*
Tuesday, October 01 Saginaw, MI Dow Event Center
Wednesday, October 02 Cleveland, OH Wolstein Center*
Friday, October 04 Hershey, PA GIANT Center*
Saturday, October 05 Wilkes-Barre, PA Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza*
Monday, October 07 Fort Wayne, IN Allen County War Memorial Coliseum*
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Cedar Rapids, IA U.S. Cellular Center
Friday, October 11, 2019 St. Louis, MO Chaifetz Arena*
     

^ Pop Evil supporting

* In This Moment supporting

% festival

About Matt Bishop

Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music. The way you used to hear rock, see rock, and feel rock is going to be shattered into a million pieces, reassembled, and revived. Dive into the realm of rock with interviews, concert coverage, and breaking news that make the music seem real again - in your ears, in your mind, and right in front of your very eyes. You'll feel the cool steel of the guitar strings and the smooth wood grain of the drum sticks right in your hands, all with the echoes of reverb in your head. This is the way rock was supposed to be experienced. Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music.
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.