The new rock supergroup Vanishing Life premiered their debut track “People Running” today. The band is comprised of frontman Walter Schreifels (Gorilla Biscuits, Quicksand), Zach Blair (Rise Against), bassist Autry Fulbright (…And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead) and drummer Jamie Miller (Snot). The band spawned at Groezrock Festival in 2013, and they are set to release their debut 7″ via Collect Records on October 14. They are scheduled to perform on October 18 at Generation Records in New York, NY at 2PM and at Looney Tunes Records in West Babylon, NY at 6PM. Signings will follow each performance. The back-to-back shows will be the band’s first-ever live performances. by Matt Bishop

Vanishing Life band


About Matt Bishop

Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music. The way you used to hear rock, see rock, and feel rock is going to be shattered into a million pieces, reassembled, and revived. Dive into the realm of rock with interviews, concert coverage, and breaking news that make the music seem real again - in your ears, in your mind, and right in front of your very eyes. You'll feel the cool steel of the guitar strings and the smooth wood grain of the drum sticks right in your hands, all with the echoes of reverb in your head. This is the way rock was supposed to be experienced. Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music.
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.