Legendary heavy metal trio Motörhead have announced their new album Bad Magic. The disc will be the band’s 22nd studio effort and is due out on August 28. The band recorded the album at NRG Studios with long-time producer Cameron Webb. Motörhead’s last album, 2013’s Aftershock, hit #22 on the Billboard Top 200. The band will be celebrating their 40th Anniversary this year with lots of touring, including their second annual Motörhead’s Motörboat Cruise which sets sail on September 28. – by Matt Bishop

Motorhead Bad Magic Cover

1. Victory Or Die
2. Thunder & Lightning
3. Fire Storm Hotel
4. Shoot Out All Of Your Lights
5. The Devil
6. Electricity
7. Evil Eye
8. Teach Them How To Bleed
9. Till The End
10. Tell Me Who To Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
13. Sympathy For The Devil (Rolling Stones cover)


About Matt Bishop

Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music. The way you used to hear rock, see rock, and feel rock is going to be shattered into a million pieces, reassembled, and revived. Dive into the realm of rock with interviews, concert coverage, and breaking news that make the music seem real again - in your ears, in your mind, and right in front of your very eyes. You'll feel the cool steel of the guitar strings and the smooth wood grain of the drum sticks right in your hands, all with the echoes of reverb in your head. This is the way rock was supposed to be experienced. Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music.
Bookmark the permalink.