‘Screamin’ At the Sky’ arrives in September

Black Stone Cherry 2023
Black Stone Cherry

Black Stone Cherry have confirmed their forthcoming album Screamin’ At the Sky. The record arrives on September 29 via Mascot Label Group. On Wednesday, the band also revealed a new single “Nervous.” Watch the official music video below now.

The band’s new album will be available on CD, vinyl, and digital download. A limited edition blue vinyl box set will also be available, which includes a poster, record slipcover, black and white lithograph, and autographed band member cards. Fans can pre-order and pre-save now HERE. Check out the cover art and track listing below.

Back in January, the band premiered the record’s first single “Out of Pocket.”

The band’s new album marks their first effort with new bassist Steve Jewell. In June of 2021, bassist and founding member Jon Lawhon announced his indefinite hiatus from recording and touring. The band’s last studio outing (with Lawhon) – 2020’s The Human Condition – hit No. 1 on the UK Rock & Metal Albums chart.

Black Stone Cherry Screamin' At the Sky album cover

Black Stone Cherry – Screamin’ At the Sky [Mascot Label Group, 2023]

1. Screamin’ At the Sky
2. Nervous
3. When the Pain Comes
4. Out of Pocket
5. Show Me What It Feels Like
6. R.O.A.R.
7. Smile, World
8. The Mess You Made
9. Who Are You Today?
10. Not Afraid
11. Here’s To the Hopeless
12. You Can Have It All