The record features songs from their latest album that the band recently debuted live

Volbeat [© Matt Bishop Photo]

Volbeat have released a new EP titled Volbeat on the Road 2022 (UMG Recordings). The six-track collection features songs from their latest studio album Servant of the Mind that the band recently debuted live on their current tour. Check out the cover art and tracklisting below.

Stream Volbeat on the Road now on all platforms HERE.

Volbeat are currently trekking across Europe on their Servant of the Road Tour. Later this summer, the band have featured appearances scheduled at Nova Rock, Download Festival, Graspop Metal Meeting, Hellfest, and more. Back in March, Volbeat wrapped up their U.S. arena co-headlining tour with Ghost in Los Angeles.

Volbeat on the Road

Volbeat – Volbeat on the Road [UMG Recordings, 2022]

1. Temple of Ekur
2. The Sacred Stones
3. The Devil Rages On
4. Say No More
5. Step Into Light
6. Becoming