The band’s forthcoming LP arrives in September

Royal Blood
Royal Blood [Courtesy Photo]

Royal Blood have announced a new studio album Back to the Water. The record arrives September 8. The group also revealed Thursday the lead single “Mountains at Midnight.” Stream the official music video below now.

Fans can pre-order and pre-save now HERE.

The Brighton duo of Mike Kerr and Ben Thatcher released their last album Typhoons back in 2021.

  1. Mountains At Midnight
  2. Shiner In The Dark
  3. Pull Me Through
  4. The Firing Line
  5. Tell Me When It’s Too Late
  6. Triggers
  7. How Many More Times
  8. High Waters
  9. There Goes My Cool
  10. Waves

Deluxe Edition 7” single bonus tracks:

  1. ‘Supermodel Avalanches’
  2. ‘Everything’s Fine’