The band’s new album arrives in next month

Roxanne [Credit: Dean Karr]
Roxanne [Dean Karr]

Seasoned LA rockers Roxanne have revealed the music video for their single “Keep On Keepin’ On.” The track is the first taste of the group’s upcoming third album Stereo Typical. The record arrives on February 24 via Rat Pack Records. Watch the official clip below now featuring a special guest appearance by renowned rock vocalist Jeff Scott Soto.

Fans can pre-order and pre-save Roxanne’s upcoming album now HERE. The record arrives on February 24 via Rat Pack Records. It will be available in various bundle configurations including CD, vinyl and cassette.

In addition to Soto, the new album also features guest spots by King’s X frontman dUg Pinnick and guitar virtuoso Paul Gibert (Mr. Big, Racer X).

Originally formed in the late 80’s, Roxanne garnered commercial success with their 1988 self-titled debut LP which was well received with two songs charting on rock radio; “Cherry Bay” and “Sweet Maria,” as well as a cover of Wild Cherry’s “Play That Funky Music.” Now, Stereo Typical marks the band’s first album of new material in five years and their second release through Rat Pak Records. The forthcoming Stereo Typical features ten brand new songs from the quartet comprised of Jamie Brown (Vocals, Guitar), John Butler (Guitar), Joe Infante (Bass) and Dave Landry (Drums).

Roxanne – Stereo Typical [2023, Rat Pack]

1. Stereotypical
2. Looks Like Rain (featuring Paul Gilbert)
3. Gotta Live 
4. Only A Call Away (featuring dUg Pinnick)
5. The Cost Of Living
6. Open Book
7. Waiting For Laura
8. Keep On Keepin’ On (featuring Jeff Scott Soto)
9. Until They Do
10. Without A Rope
11. Nothing To Lose (Bonus Track)