Rocklahoma 2019 Lineup Announced

Disturbed [Matt Bishop Photo]

(TRR) – The Rocklahoma 2019 lineup is here. This spring, Ozzy Osbourne, Disturbed, and Shinedown are set to headline this year’s installement. The festival will take place May 24-26 at Catch The Fever Festival Grounds in Pryor, OK. The AEG Presents festival will be hosted by rock radio personality Eddie Trunk. Early Bird Passes go on sale this Thursday, January 17 at 10am CT HERE.

This year’s lineup will also feature Bush, Seether, Black Stone Cherry, The Fever 333, Sevendust, Lita Ford, Beartooth, Avatar, Tyler Bryant and The Shakedown, The Glorious Suns, Palaye Royale, and many more. In addition to headliner Ozzy Osbourne, other rock legends like Ace Frehley, Lita Ford, and Jackyl will be making appearances.

Rocklahoma 2019

About Matt Bishop

Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music. The way you used to hear rock, see rock, and feel rock is going to be shattered into a million pieces, reassembled, and revived. Dive into the realm of rock with interviews, concert coverage, and breaking news that make the music seem real again - in your ears, in your mind, and right in front of your very eyes. You'll feel the cool steel of the guitar strings and the smooth wood grain of the drum sticks right in your hands, all with the echoes of reverb in your head. This is the way rock was supposed to be experienced. Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music.
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.