Home » Godsmack Premiere New Single “Bulletproof”

Godsmack Premiere New Single “Bulletproof”

Godsmack Premiere New Single “Bulletproof”

Godsmack Musikfest
Sully Erna of Godsmack | Musikfest 2017 [© Matt Bishop Photo]
(TRR) – Hard rock heavyweights Godsmack have premiered a brand new track “Bulletproof” which can be streamed below. It is the lead single from the band’s upcoming studio album When Legends Rise due out April 27. It is the follow-up to 2014’s 1000HP. The disc peaked at #3 on the Billboard Top 200, #2 on Billboard Rock Albums, and #1 on Billboard Hard Rock Albums. This spring, Godsmack are hitting the festival circuit with appearances at Rock On The Range, Welcome To Rockville, Fort Rock Festival, Carolina Rebellion, Rocklahoma, and others.


Godsmack signed with Universal/Republic Records in 1998 and exploded onto the scene that same year with their self-titled debut LP. The album debuted at #22 on the Billboard Top 200, and went on to be certified 5x platinum. From there, Godsmack would go on to release three consecutive #1 albums on the Billboard Top 200 – FacelessIV, and The Oracle. After the release of their greatest hits disc Good Times, Bad Times…Ten Years of Godsmack which featured a thunderous cover of Led Zeppelin’s “Good Times, Bad Times.” To date, Godsmack have sold nearly 30 million albums worldwide. They have four Grammy Award nominations to their name, and in 2001 they garnered a Billboard Music Award for Rock Artist of The Year.

When Legends Rise Tracklisting:

1. When Legends Rise
2. Bulletproof
3. Unforgettable
4. Every Part Of Me
5. Take It To The Edge
6. Under Your Scars
7. Someday
8. Just One Time
9. Say My Name
10. Let it Out
11. Eye Of The Storm

PCM Agency – Music
[TheRockRevival.com | UnskinnyPop.com | CountryFriedMedia.com]