Breaking Benjamin, Bush Plot 2020 North American Tour

Theory of a Deadman and Saint Asonia will support the trek.

Breaking Benjamin [© Matt Bishop Photo]

(TRR) – Breaking Benjamin and Bush have announced a massive summer tour across North America. The trek kicks off on July 15 at Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow, VA and wraps up on September 8 at the Shoreline Ampitheatre in Mountain View, CA.

Special guests include Theory of a Deadman, Saint Asonia, and Corey Marks.

Bush [© Matt Bishop Photo]

VIP packages and tickets for Breaking Benjamin Fan Club members will be available today starting at 12pm local time. Purchase ticketed VIP packages here and join the fan club here. Text ‘SUMMER2020’ to 844-626-3736 for an exclusive pre-sale tomorrow, or reserve your tickets during other pre-sale options. Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning this Friday, March 6th at 10am local time at

Theory of a Deadman [© Matt Bishop Photo]

Tickets to Breaking Benjamin’s Summer tour will also be available via Live Nation’s TICKET TO ROCK promo, a multi-show ticket including entry to other summer tours including Korn & Faith No More, Disturbed, Slipknot and Megadeth & Lamb of God. Tickets for applicable Ticket To Rock markets launch today at 12pm local time via

*Breaking Benjamin, Bush and Theory of a Deadman only
^not a Live Nation date 
+Saint Asonia not performing
~Theory of a Deadman not performing

About Matt Bishop

Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music. The way you used to hear rock, see rock, and feel rock is going to be shattered into a million pieces, reassembled, and revived. Dive into the realm of rock with interviews, concert coverage, and breaking news that make the music seem real again - in your ears, in your mind, and right in front of your very eyes. You'll feel the cool steel of the guitar strings and the smooth wood grain of the drum sticks right in your hands, all with the echoes of reverb in your head. This is the way rock was supposed to be experienced. Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music.
Bookmark the permalink.