It is the first time the legendary live outing is getting the vinyl treatment

Black Sabbath Reunion 1997 vinyl
Black Sabbath [Courtesy Photo]

For the first time ever, Black Sabbath have released their landmark live album, Reunion, on vinyl. The 3-LP set is pressed on purple smoke vinyl, and captures the original band lineup of Black Sabbath live from their 1997 reunion tour. The album features all 16 live performances of their greatest hits, remastered from the original source tapes. The two original bonus tracks – “Psycho Man” and “Selling My Soul” – have been remixed as well.

Fans can order the LP now HERE.

Side A 
1. War Pigs 
2. Behind The Wall of Sleep 
3. N.I.B.   

Side B 
1. Fairies Wear Boots 
2. Electric Funeral 
3. Sweet Leaf 
4. Spiral Architect   

Side C 
1. Into The Void 
2. Snowblind 
3. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath   

Side D 
1. Orchid/Lord of This World 
2. Dirty Women 
3. Black Sabbath   

Side E 
1. Iron Man 
2. Children Of The Grave 
3. Paranoid   

Side F 
1. Psycho Man 
2. Selling My Soul 
3. Psycho Man (Danny Saber Remix) 
4. Selling My Soul (Danny Saber Remix)