New Supergroup Makes Official Debut on Vans Warped Tour 2012 in Camden, NJ

History was made on Friday, July 20, on the Vans Warped Tour 2012 as a new all-star lineup of Warped Tour artists made their official debut. The band consists of G-Eazy, Matt Toka, MOD SUN, and Austin Dickinson (Rise To Remain). I was honored to be their first interview as a… Continue reading