Korn, Alice In Chains Announce 2019 Co-Headlining Tour

Korn Alice In Chains Tour

Korn [© Matt Bishop Photo for The Rock Revival]

(TRR) – Hard rock juggernauts Korn and Alice In Chains have announced a massive summer co-headlining tour. Kicking off on July 18 in Del Valle, TX, the 30-date trek will see both bands hitting ampitheaters across North America. Underoath will provide direct support for the tour, with The Fever 333 and HO99O9 playing on select dates.

Korn Alice In Chains Tour

Alice In Chains [Matt Bishop Photo]

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, March 1st at 10am local time at LiveNation.comCiti is the official presale credit card for the tourAs such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, February 26th at 10:00 a.m. local time until Thursday, February 28st at 10:00 p.m. local time through Citi’s Private Pass program. For complete presale details visit CitiPrivatePass.com.

Thu Jul 18 Del Valle, TX Austin360 Amphitheatre*
Sat Jul 20 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman^
Sun Jul 21 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion*
Tue Jul 23 Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre*
Thu Jul 25 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre*
Fri Jul 26 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena*
Sun Jul 28 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds*
Tue Jul 30 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach*
Wed Jul 31 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live*
Fri Aug 02 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater*
Sat Aug 03 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion^
Tue Aug 06 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater*
Wed Aug 07 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center*
Fri Aug 09 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center^
Sat Aug 10 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre*
Sun Aug 11 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center*
Tue Aug 13 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre*
Wed Aug 14 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage*
Fri Aug 16 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center*
Sat Aug 17 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion+
Sun Aug 18 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center+
Tue Aug 20 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center+
Wed Aug 21 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+
Fri Aug 23 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+
Sun Aug 25 Denver, CO Pepsi Center+
Tue Aug 27 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre+
Fri Aug 30 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre presented by Mercury Insurance+
Sat Aug 31 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion+
Mon Sep 02 Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre+
Wed Sep 04 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre+

*with HO99O9
+with FEVER 333
^support TBA

About Matt Bishop

Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music. The way you used to hear rock, see rock, and feel rock is going to be shattered into a million pieces, reassembled, and revived. Dive into the realm of rock with interviews, concert coverage, and breaking news that make the music seem real again - in your ears, in your mind, and right in front of your very eyes. You'll feel the cool steel of the guitar strings and the smooth wood grain of the drum sticks right in your hands, all with the echoes of reverb in your head. This is the way rock was supposed to be experienced. Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music.
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.