by Matt Bishop | April 4, 2016

Pop punk icons Good Charlotte are back in business after a six-year break from the studio. The band have announced their brand new LP Youth Authority which is due out on July 15 via the Madden Brothers own label MDDN, distrubuted worldwide via Kobalt Label Services. The new disc is the follow-up to 2010’s Cardiology, which peaked at #31 on the Billboard Top 200. The platinum-selling band have premiered the first single from the new record, the nostalgic “40 oz. Dream,” which can be streamed above.


unnamed (35)

1.) Life Changes
2.) Makeshift Love
3.) 40 oz. Dream
4.) Life Can’t Get Much Better
5.) Keep Swingin’ (feat. Kellin Quinn of Sleeping With Sirens)
6.) Reason To Stay (feat. Simon Neil)
7.) Stray Dogs
8.) Stick To Your Guns (Interlude)
9.) The Outfield
10.) Cars Full of People
11.) War
12.) Moving On
13.) Rise (Bonus Track)

About Matt Bishop

Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music. The way you used to hear rock, see rock, and feel rock is going to be shattered into a million pieces, reassembled, and revived. Dive into the realm of rock with interviews, concert coverage, and breaking news that make the music seem real again - in your ears, in your mind, and right in front of your very eyes. You'll feel the cool steel of the guitar strings and the smooth wood grain of the drum sticks right in your hands, all with the echoes of reverb in your head. This is the way rock was supposed to be experienced. Welcome to the Revival of rock 'n' roll music.
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.